My God in the Hidden Places

hiddenplaces

My God in the hidden places,
Beautiful Beloved,
Your heart is pure.
I wait, You will come
Even into this mess
For me
For you desire it
And I will not fight it.
Provide for me a safe place
And enough
Undo my holding on.
I give up. I am Yours.
Those who hurt me
are yours too.
You will deal with them.
I am letting go
I am running to
the shadow of Your wings,
Your deliverance – don’t
let me get in the way of myself!
For I am Yours
And this is Yours
Forever and ever. Amen.

Tagged

What do you think? Reply here

